dashboardkruto.blogg.se

Sims 4 nude bottoms
Sims 4 nude bottoms







sims 4 nude bottoms

Share! I did however edit these pictures and traced over them in Specific design came from, please send me a message and I will gladly I have sources on every single piece ofĪrtwork I used for these tattoos - so if you would like to know where a * Slightly transparent (some darker than others), so blend in with skin nicelyĬredits: I own none of the original artwork that IĬonverted into these tattoos. * Custom thumbnails for all versions (full body, left arm, right arm, etc) * Enabled for both male and female, age teen - elder They come in 4 packages, organised in their designated categories. ♥Īs a gift, from me to you, I present something that I thought impossible: a watercolour-themed tattoo set.

  • Made with Photoshop CS6, Sims 4 Studio (Joy), and BlenderĪquarelle: a 1500+ followers gift in the form of a watercolour-themed tattoo set by Valhallan!Īs always, I would like to thank each and every one of my followers that give me so much joy, make me feel so valued and loved, and continue to support me and my CC ♥ You guys can’t imagine how happy it makes me to go onto my Simblr and see all these wonderful people using and liking my CC, sending me lovely asks and messaging me for a chat.
  • Eversims for Ever So Lovely colors (action by me).
  • Pooklet for natural and unnatural color action.
  • Original mesh from Outdoor Retreat and Spa Day GP, edited by me.
  • You don’t need to ask a permission beforehand, but (1) do not include mesh with the download (2) give me a credit by linking back to this exact post (instead of just mentioning username) and (3) tag me please so I can see and reblog them.
  • Note: all LODS are included in the crop top mesh, but only LOD0 was modified to show the belly little more.
  • Just choose the set you want and all recolors will automatically show up under ONE swatch.
  • For the crop top, four different color sets are available in four separated files.
  • sims 4 nude bottoms

    meaning that I entered the meshing zone again… huh-ha-ho… somebody stop me! I’ve also included a nude bottom (located in the swimwear bottoms category), because the one I had in my game removed the specular from the Fancy Swimsuit version and I wanted to keep the shiny shiny xD.I made yoga crop pants and matching crop top for my simself….

    sims 4 nude bottoms

    They are top versions of the swimsuits that can be worn with most bottoms (they can be found in the tanks category). Bodysuits Versions - I had quite a few requests to turn Flesh all a-mesh & Fancy Swimsuits into bodysuits.









    Sims 4 nude bottoms